Difference: CbmProgressReport2020 (1 vs. 2)

Revision 2
04 Feb 2021 - Main.ChristianSturm
Line: 1 to 1
 
META TOPICPARENT name="CbmProgressReports"

CBM progress report 2020

Line: 29 to 29
 
Model studies at FAIR energies Ilya Selyuzhenkov + ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com
Radiation hardness studies Anna Senger + a.senger@gsi.de
FAIR PHASE-0: HADES / RICH Joachim Stroth j.stroth@gsi.de
Changed:
<
<
FAIR PHASE-0: MiniCBM Christian Sturm + c.sturm@gsi.de
>
>
FAIR PHASE-0: mCBM Christian Sturm + c.sturm@gsi.de
 
FAIR PHASE-0: TOF / STAR Ingo Deppner + deppner@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
FAIR PHASE-0: PSD Fedor Guber + guber@inr.ru
 
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding CBM Wiki? Send feedback
Imprint (in German)
Privacy Policy (in German)