You are here: CBM Wiki>Public Web>CbmProgressReports>CbmProgressReport2017 (revision 2)EditAttach

CBM progress report 2017

Deadlines for contribution submission

  • 2018/02/16 Deadline for submission of contributions
  • 2018/03/02 Chapter editors provide final versions together with chapter summuries to the main editors
  • 2018/03/12 Final version submitted to GSI printshop
  • 2018/03/19 Printed version available at the 31st CBM Collaboration meeting at GSI

Editors

Alberica Toia (a.toia@gsi.de)
Ilya Selyuzhenkov (ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com)

Chapter editors

chapter name email
MVD Christian Müntz c.muentz@gsi.de
STS Johann Heuser j.heuser@gsi.de
RICH Claudia Höhne claudia.Hoehne@exp2.physik.uni-giessen.de
MUCH Partha Pratim Bhaduri parthabhp@gmail.com
TRD Christoph Blume blume@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
TOF Ingo Deppner deppner@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Calorimeters (PSD/ECAL) Fedor Guber guber@inr.ru
DAQ Walter Mueller w.f.j.mueller@gsi.de
FLES Jan de Cuveland cuveland@compeng.uni-frankfurt.de
Magnet, beam pipe Peter Senger p.senger@gsi.de
Software infrastructure,
algorithms development
Volker Friese v.friese@gsi.de
Physics Performance studies Alberica Toia
Ilya Selyuzhenkov
a.toia@gsi.de
ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com
Model studies at FAIR energies Alberica Toia
Ilya Selyuzhenkov
a.toia@gsi.de
ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com
Radiation hardness studies Anna Senger a.senger@gsi.de
FAIR PHASE-0: HADES / RICH Joachim Stroth j.stroth@gsi.de
FAIR PHASE-0: MiniCBM Christian Sturm c.sturm@gsi.de
FAIR PHASE-0: TOF / STAR Ingo Deppner deppner@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
FAIR PHASE-0: PSD Fedor Guber guber@inr.ru

LaTex template for individual contributions

Template: CBM_Progress_Report_Template_2017_LATEX.zip
Edit | Attach | Print version | History: r4 < r3 < r2 < r1 | Backlinks | View wiki text | Edit WikiText | More topic actions...
Topic revision: r2 - 05 Feb 2018, IlyaSelyuzhenkov
  • CBM Homepage
CBM Hompepage

Create personal sidebar

 
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding CBM Wiki? Send feedback
Imprint (in German)
Privacy Policy (in German)